WSNTA - Photographic Competition Previous Winners

Filter by Year
  • Peter Leather: Taken on the Isle of Wight WSNTA holiday
    First Prize 2011
  • Elsie Carte: Kilver Court on a WSNTA outing.
    Second Prize 2011
  • Ann Lang: Quarr Abbey on the Isle of Wight holiday
    Third Prize 2011
  • Ann Lang: Floods at Wareham. (Holiday to Purbeck)
    First Prize 2012
  • Ann Hodges: White Wood. Taken on the Cambridge holiday
    Second Prize 2012
  • Peter Leather: Pavilion at Wrest Park. (Cambridge holiday)
    Third Prize 2012
  • Les Bird: Maple Tree at Petwood Hotel (Lincoln Holiday)
    First Prize 2013
  • Patricia Harrison: On Ley Hill
    Second Prize 2013
  • Ann Lang: Maple Tree at Petwood Hotel (Lincoln Holiday)
    Third Prize 2013
  • Martin Ellis: A Fine Pair (Brean Down)
    First Prize 2014
  • Ann Lang: Harbour Entrance (Castletown)
    Second Prize 2014
  • Bob Orpin: Taffy the barge horse (Tiverton Canal)
    Third Prize 2014
  • Veronica Cole: Swan Lake (Sculpture on the Lake)
    First Prize 2015
  • Les Bird: Basking Seals (Scottish Holiday)
    Second Prize 2015
  • Audrey Beach: Lake View (Stourhead)
    Third Prize 2015
  • Tim Edmonds: Welsh Arabia (Cardiff trip)
    First Prize 2016
  • Peter Leather: Peaceful Reflections (Bradford-On-Avon Trip)
    Second Prize 2016
  • Les Bird: Waters Edge (Torbay Round Robin)
    Third Prize 2016
  • Peter Leather: Autumn Splendour (Stourhead)
    First Prize 2017
  • Audrey Beach: Fal Estuary (Trelissick)
    Second Prize 2017
  • Ann Lang: Japenese Garden (Antony)
    Third Prize 2017
  • Ivor Jones: Norman the Barge (Lancashire Holiday)
    First Prize 2018
  • Tim Edmonds: Urban Flower Meadow (Torbay Experience)
    Second Prize 2018
  • Bob Orpin:The Moat (Harvington House)
    Third Prize 2018
  • David Beach: Autumn Shadows, Selworthy Beacon
    First Prize 2019
  • Bob Orpin: Magnificent Magnolia, St. Fagans
    Second Prize 2019
  • Ivor Jones: Indian Chief, Stoke Bruerne - Northampton
    Joint Third Prize 2019
  • Martin Ellis: Watching out for Napoleon! Lundy
    Joint Third Prize 2019
  • 2020 Competition Cancelled
    2020 Competition Cancelled
  • Chris Kershaw: Robin Red Breast, Glendurgan Garden
    First Prize 2021
  • Lesley Struck: The Rich and the Poor, Cragside
    Second Prize 2021
  • David Beach: It is All a Bit of a Strain, Horner Wood
    Joint Third Prize 2021
  • Jenny Orpin: Bridge Over Troubled Waters, Dunster Castle
    Joint Third Prize 2021
  • Martin Ellis: I've Got My Beady Eyes On You, Kiftsgate
    First Prize 2022
  • June Harris: A Taste of Nature, Snowshill
    Second Prize 2022
  • Audrey Beach: Colourful Arlington
    Third Prize 2022
  • Audrey Beach: Spring Colour at Bury Castle, Bossington
    First Prize 2023
  • Sheena Halse: Garden, Coleton Fishacre
    Second Prize 2023
  • Christine Corrick: Autumn Fruits, North Hill
    Third Prize 2023